Room Full of Mirrors – Gigs  

Date City Venue
Friday, 22nd September 2017 Ambleside Festival Of The Fells
Time: 8:30pm.
Sunday, 24th September 2017 Loughrigg YHA Langdale
Time: 9:00pm. Staff party
Monday, 25th September 2017 n/a Private event
Time: 9:00pm.
Saturday, 7th October 2017 n/a Private event
Time: 9:00pm.
Tuesday, 10th October 2017 n/a Private event
Time: 7:00pm.
Thursday, 12th October 2017 Lancaster Dalton Rooms
Time: 8:30pm. Lancaster Music Festival
Friday, 13th October 2017 Lancaster Bowerham Hotel
Time: 7:00pm. Lancaster Music Festival
Saturday, 14th October 2017 Ulverston Coronation Hall
Time: 7:45pm. Supporting The Cajun Roosters
Saturday, 9th December 2017 Arnside The Sailing Club
Time: 10:00pm.
Saturday, 23rd December 2017 Ambleside The Lily Bar
Time: 9:30pm.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal